WATCH | MS Dhoni Goes Ballistic In Nets, Hits Big Shots Ahead Of CSK vs GT IPL 2023 Qualifier 1

Defending champions Gujarat Titans (GT) are all set to lock horns with four-time IPL winners Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 Qualifier 1 on Tuesday (May 23) at Chepauk. Ahead of CSK vs MI high-octane clash in IPL 2023, legendary wicket-keeper batter Mahendra Singh Dhoni was spotted unleashing some powerful strokes in the nets, gearing up for the mega showdown. The winner of CSK vs GT IPL 2023 Qualifier 1 will enter IPL 2023 finals, while the losing side will face the winner of IPL 2023 Eliminator 1.

ALSO WATCH | ‘To Hate MS Dhoni, You Need To Be…’: Hardik Pandya Ahead Of CSK vs GT IPL 2023 Qualifier 1 

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) posted a couple of videos via their official Twitter handle in which legend MS Dhoni can be seen attempting some big shots. Check below the videos…

At the end of league stage matches, Chennai Super Kings secured second position in IPL 2023 Points Table with 8 wins (17 points) from 14 matches. On the other hand, Gujarat Titans ended the league stage as table-toppers with 10 wins (20 points) from 14 games. 

Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans head-to-head record in Indian Premier League (IPL) stands at 0-3. Chennai have never defeated Gujarat in an IPL match which makes the defending champions favourites in tonight’s mega clash. However, CSK vs GT IPL 2023 Qualifier 1 will be played at Chepauk, which is the home ground of Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

Chennai Super Kings’ performance at their home ground has been stellar. CSK have won 44 of 63 IPL matches played at Chepauk. 

CSK vs GT IPL 2023 Qualifier 1 – Predicted Playing XI

Gujarat Titans Predicted Playing XI: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (c), Sai Sudarshan/Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, Yash Dayal.

Chennai Super Kings Predicted Playing XI: Rituraj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c/wk), Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Mahesh Tikshna.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.